Transparent Pricing for You
Individual
Hobbyist
Team/Community
Plan Comparison
Choose the option that makes the most sense for you.
Individual
- Users: 1
- MySQL databases: 1
- Subdomains: 2
- Storage: 500MB
- Emails:
- SSL certificate:
- Bandwidth: Unmetered
- Dedicated IP:
- Control Panel: Lycanis OS
- Operating System: Ubuntu
Hobbyist
- Users: 1
- MySQL databases: 2
- Subdomains: 5
- Storage: 1GB
- Emails:
- SSL certificate:
- Bandwidth: Unmetered
- Dedicated IP:
- Control Panel: Lycanis OS
- Operating System: Ubuntu
Team/Community
- Users: Scalable
- MySQL databases: Scalable
- Subdomains: Unlimited
- Storage: Scalable
- Emails:
- SSL certificate:
- Bandwidth: Unmetered
- Dedicated IP:
- Control Panel: Lycanis OS
- Operating System: Ubuntu
Any questions?
Check out the FAQs
Still have unanswered questions and need to get in touch? Then join my Discord Server.
Join Discord ServerTo prevent you from exceeding your plan, your account will be subject to restrictions that align with the comparison chart mentioned above.
Use the above comparison chart to see what you get for each plan.
The Individual plan is suitable for individuals who require a basic portfolio, CV/résumé, or social link website, similar to the one you are currently on. The Hobbyist plan offers the same functionalities as the Individual plan but with additional storage and subdomains. This makes it possible to use it as a self-hosted private image upload server or as a development environment for any web app project. The Team/Community plan, on the other hand, is designed for small teams, small businesses, or gaming communities that need a website for their project.
The only commitment with a long-term obligation is the annual plan, which requires upfront payment in full. On the other hand, the monthly plan can be cancelled at any time.
Cancelling your service does not incur any fees. You can cancel any plan within 14 days of signing up for a refund, minus a fair amount for any days your hosting was already active.
After those first 14 days, if you had subscribed to an annual plan, please note that the remaining duration of your subscription will not be refunded. See the Terms of Service for full details.
Make a request to cancel through your channel on the private support Discord server, and I will promptly process it. Your service will continue until the end of the month or year you have already paid for, and will then stop.
After your service ends, your data is kept for 30 days so you can ask for a copy, and is then permanently deleted. Please download anything you need before your plan ends.
The process for upgrading your plan mid-period depends on whether you have a monthly or annual payment plan. If you pay monthly, we will arrange a new monthly billing agreement for the upgraded tier, and once the first payment is taken, your plan will be upgraded. If you pay annually, you will need to pay the difference between the two plans in full. Please note that your annual plan's duration will not be extended.
The process for downgrading your plan mid-period depends on your payment plan, whether monthly or annual. If you pay monthly, we will arrange a new monthly billing agreement for the downgraded tier, and your plan will be downgraded without the need for further payment. If you pay annually, your plan will be downgraded, but please note that you will not receive a refund for the remaining duration.
Once you receive an invitation to join a private Discord server, you will be granted access to an exclusive channel. This channel will enable you to request assistance with any issues that you may encounter.
While I will prioritize fixing any service-breaking issues as soon as possible, please note that support will not be available 24/7. In my free time outside of other commitments, I will do my best to provide assistance with any other issues that may arise. See the Service Level Agreement for response times.